律所介绍

印度大恒竺成律师事务所成立于1999年,是一家全方位综合性律师事务所。律所办公地位于印度新德里、孟买、班加罗尔、古尔冈、海德拉巴和钦奈。

与DH律师事务所合并

大恒竺成事务所与另一家综合律所DH事务所(成立于1997年)强强联手,自2017年1月1日起合并正式生效,合并后的律所仍沿用“大恒竺成事务所”这一名称。夏安图(Atul Sharma)先生担任新事务所管理合伙人,DH事务所创始人哈努良(Nusrat Hassan)先生担任联合管理合伙人。A.G卡克汉尼斯(A.G Karkhanis)先生担任事务所管理委员会主席。

全方位服务能力

大恒竺成事务所有能力提供全方位法律服务,满足不同层次客户的不同需求。

公司

无论您想在印度注册公司(或任何其他形式的商业活动)、获取海外投资批准、获得私募投资、进行并购交易,还是寻求其他商务活动的一般企业咨询,都可与我们事务所开展合作,我们能在既定时间内为您提供最佳的法律建议和支持。

工程、基础设施与能源

大恒竺成事务所连续多年被钱伯斯亚太区评为工程、基础设施和能源领域一等律所。我们与多个开发商在基础设施领域积极合作,一直是值得信赖的合作伙伴。合作范围涉及机场(含国内、国际)、港口、铁路(含地铁)、公路、航空、水资源与废水管理、能源(可再生与非可再生)、汽车、工业走廊与智能城市。我们提供工程建议服务,包括工程构思、结构化、风险分析、合同、银行可贴现分析及其他不同行业客户的其他具体问题。

工程索赔与纠纷管理

大恒竺成事务所为客户提供服务涵盖合同执行后及工程实施阶段。在合同与索赔管理方面,我们为施工和/或运营期间的所有项目相关合同事宜提供建议,涉及主要领域包括交通基础设施(机场、航空、港口、道路和地铁),水资源与废水管理、电力和房地产。

项目融资

大恒竺成事务所作为贷款人法律顾问或借款人律师,定期提供项目可行性和融资方面的法律建议。根据Dealogic(迪罗基)排名(2016年1月1日至12月31日),我们凭借过去一年62笔交易总价值超过 5.81亿美元的历史纪录,位居印度第一名,亚洲和澳大利亚地区第二名(仅次于日本)。 我们与印度的大多数政府部门和商业银行积极沟通,定期提供各种金融交易方面的咨询服务。

争端解决

如果任何第三方侵犯您的任何权利,或您与客户、供应商或业务伙伴的合作关系出现变动,我们将通过调解、仲裁和法院帮助您处理上述问题,保护您的商业利益。

提供精准建议,推动商业发展

大恒竺成事务所在处理复杂业务方面有广泛的经验,包括基础设施、私募股权、兼并收购、外汇管理和外国投资、项目融资、诉讼、仲裁和调解、劳动就业、政策法规、房地产和合同管理等。业务涉及行业包括机场、地铁、城市交通、道路、港口、房地产、电力、航空、水处理、废物管理、媒体、信息技术、电讯、制药、消费品、矿业、保险和银行业。事务所还协助制定和实施市场进入策略。

大恒竺成事务所多次参与重要交易,为多领域多行业客户面临的复杂问题和纠纷提供法律建议。

我们的客户与国际视野

大恒竺成事务所在印度业务广泛,服务对象包括印度领先的企业集团、政府事业单位、公共部门和商业银行以及美国、欧洲、中东和北非、亚洲等国家的跨国公司。

我们与全球法合作(全球法是顶级法律协会组织,包括全球95个管辖区内的110多家独立律师事务所),使我们能够为全球客户提供服务。

请点击以下全球法链接,了解更多关于全球法的内容。

GLOBALAW         

中国业务

大恒竺成事务所积极拓展中国业务,是印度法律界最早开始在中国实践的律所。律所中国区团队自2010年起已帮助100多名中国客户成功在印投资,其中包括印度与中国往来中的一些重要标志性交易。中国区团队律师经验丰富,能够熟练使用中英文。

中国客户包括几家大型国有企业和多个领域的上市公司,涵盖新能源、房地产、电信、基础设施、TMT、风险投资和制造业等领域。

中国区团队还通过与中国的关系网向印度公司提供法律服务,帮助它们进入中国市场。

事务所除了提供绿地项目、收购、合资、EPC项目和其他一般业务方面的意见外,还为客户提供跨文化谈判、政策咨询项目和可行性研究方面的法律支持。

大恒竺成事务所被中国最大的商会指定为提供印度法律服务的官方合作伙伴。 事务所还与两国政府机构、大学和智囊团密切合作,开展法律研究,促进中印经济关系。

团队介绍

大恒竺成事务所从印度各地顶尖机构和组织精心挑选人才,组建成合伙人团队和律师团队。事务所通过融合专业的法律知识和深入的商业洞察力,为客户提供前沿法律建议。 事务所专家众多,在各大领域均拥有丰富的实践经验。


事务所为客户提供合作伙伴导向型服务,允许律师结合自身技能,提供全面的法律咨询和策略,解决复杂商业问题,满足客户需求和期望。律所的合伙人律师从战略角度出发并结合实践经验,为每个案件提供法律解决办法。

目标:成为亚太区最著名的印度律师事务所

大恒竺成事务所为客户提供务实的法律建议、帮助客户实现商业目标。

奖项 及认可

 

法律500强亚太区高度评价大恒竺成事务所如下方面的业务:

公司与并购、银行与金融、纠纷解决、工程和能源、航空、反垄断与竞争、技术、媒体与电信、投资基金、劳工和雇佣关系。

Best Law Firm under Practice Areas - Aviation and Projects, Energy and Infrastructure for the year 2015 and 2016 by India Business Law Journal.



Best Law Firm under Practice Areas - Corporate & Commercial for the year 2014 and 2015 by India Business Law Journal.


Ranked #1 in India and Ranked # 2 in Asia (excluding Japan) and Australasia in Project Finance League Table - Dealogic Rankings (January 1- December 31, 2016).

Consistently ranked as a Band I Firm in the Projects, Infrastructure & Energy space.


The Firm is recognized by Congress of Fellows.

Project Finance Law Firm of the Year 2016 in India by Global Law Experts.


Acquisition Law Firm of the Year in India- 2016 by Corporate Intl at its Global Awards.

Best Dispute Resolution Law Firm of the Year 2016 by Acquisition International Legal Awards 2016.


Best Full Service Law Firm - India and Recognized Leaders in Corporate Law - India 2016 by APAC Insider.

The Firm has won International Advisory Experts Awards 2017.


The Firm has won Lawyers Worldwide Awards Super Lawyers 2017.
 
 

快速链接

35
Partners
120+
Associates
6
Offices
1999
Established
95
Countries Global Reach

寻找律师

Our Firm

Link Legal India Law Services is a full service law firm with offices in New Delhi, Mumbai, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Hyderabad and Chennai. The Firm was established in 1999.

MERGER WITH DH LAW ASSOCIATES

Link Legal India Law Services and another full service law Firm DH Law Associates (established in 1997) merged their practices with effect from January 1, 2017 and the merged entity continues to be known as Link Legal India Law Services. Mr. Atul Sharma continues to be the Managing Partner of the Firm with Mr. Nusrat Hassan, the co-founder of DH Law assuming the role of Co-Managing Partner of the Firm. Mr. A.G.Karkhanis is the Chairman of the Firm.

FULL SERVICE CAPABILITY

We have full service capability to handhold the clients at various stages of business requirements.

CORPORATE 

Be it an incorporation of a company in India (or any other form of business) or seeking approvals for foreign investment into the company, if you are contemplating private equity investment into a company or undertaking a merger and acquisition deal, or seeking regular corporate advisory on any matter, we will work with you to provide the best advise and support in undertaking the required transaction within the requisite timelines.

PROJECTS, INFRASTRUCTURE & ENERGY

Consistently ranked as a Band I Firm in Projects, Infrastructure and Energy by Chambers and Partners Asia Pacific, we have been the trusted advisor for various developers and contractors undertaking projects in varied infrastructure sectors such as Airports (domestic & international), Ports, Railways (including Metro Rails), Roads, Aviation, Water and Waste Management, Energy (Renewable and Non Renewable), Automotives, Industrial Corridors and Smart Cities etc. We provide project advisory services, including project conceptualisation, structuring, risk analysis, contracting, bankability and related areas to our clients in different sectors.

PROJECT CLAIMS & DISPUTE MANAGEMENT

We provide support to our Clients even after the execution of the Contract, during Project implementation phase, in Contract & Claims Management wherein we advise on all project related contractual issues during construction and/ or operations, covering all major sectors including transport infrastructure (airports and aviation, ports, roads and metro rail), water and waste management, power and real estate.

PROJECT FINANCE

Be it as a Lenders Legal Counsel or Borrower’s Counsel, we regularly advise on bankability and financing of projects. We are Ranked #1 in India and Ranked # 2 in Asia (excluding Japan) and Australasia in Project Finance League Table - Dealogic Rankings (January 1- December 31, 2016) by virtue of having acted on a record number of 62 deals worth over USD 5981 million during the above period. We are empanelled with most of the public sector and private banks in India and advise them regularly on various financing transactions.

DISPUTES

We help you resolve matters and protect your business interests – through mediation, arbitration and the Courts. 

PROVIDING FOCUSED AND BUSINESS DRIVEN ADVISE 

We have extensive experience of advising clients on complex matters pertaining to infrastructure, private equity, mergers & acquisitions, exchange control & foreign investments, project financing, litigation, arbitration & mediation, labour & employment, policy & regulatory, real estate and contract management in diverse sectors including airports, metro rail and urban transport, roads, ports, real estate, power, aviation, water, waste management, media, information technology, telecommunications, pharmaceutical, consumer goods, mining, insurance and banking. We also provide assistance in formulating and implementing entry strategies.

The Firm is involved in major headline transactions, advising clients on most complex matters and disputes in diverse practice areas and sectors.

OUR CLIENTS AND INTERNATIONAL REACH

With a pan India presence, we service a wide clientele including some of India’s leading corporate groups, public sector undertakings, public sector & private banks, and multinationals across jurisdictions of the United States of America, Europe, MENA and Asia.

Our association with Globalaw – a premier international network of over 110 independent law firms across 95 jurisdictions allows us to service our clients globally.

Please access the below Globalaw link to better understand the network:

GLOBALAW         

CHINA DESK

The Firm has an active China desk that is the oldest practice group of its kind in the Indian legal market. The team has advised over 100 Chinese clients on their investments in India since 2010 including some of the major landmark transactions within the India-China space. It has an experienced team of lawyers proficient both in English and Chinese languages. 

Chinese clients include several State-Owned Enterprises and listed companies from a variety of sectors including renewable energy, real estate, telecom, infrastructure, TMT, venture capital and manufacturing. 

The team also services Indian companies doing business in China through its network of relationships across China. 

Apart from advising on greenfield projects, acquisitions, joint ventures, EPC projects and other conventional assignments the Firm also provides support to clients in cross-cultural negotiations, policy advisory projects and feasibility studies. 

The Firm has been designated as the official partner by the largest Chamber of Commerce in China for provision of legal services in India. It also works closely with government agencies, universities and think tanks in both countries to conduct legal research and promote economic ties between India and China.  

OUR TEAM

With a team of partners and associate lawyers handpicked from the best institutions and organisations across the country, the Firm provides cutting edge advise by blending its legal proficiency with deep commercial insight. The Firm boasts of experts who have substantial experience in their respective practice areas.


The Firm provides partner-driven services to clients where lawyers integrate their skills to provide comprehensive legal advise and strategy on complex commercial issues that meets the clients' needs and expectations. The partners at the Firm bring hands on experience and approach on each transaction from a strategic perspective.

Ambition: To be one of the most respected Indian Firm in Asia-Pacific region

We assist clients to achieve their business objectives by providing pragmatic legal advise.

Awards & Recognition

 

Legal 500 Asia Pacific rates highly the following practices:

Corporate and M&A, Banking & Finance, Dispute Resolution, Projects and Energy, Aviation, Antitrust and Competition, Technology, Media & Telecom, Investment Funds, Labour and Employment.

Best Law Firm under Practice Areas - Aviation and Projects, Energy and Infrastructure for the year 2015 and 2016 by India Business Law Journal.



Best Law Firm under Practice Areas - Corporate & Commercial for the year 2014 and 2015 by India Business Law Journal.


Ranked #1 in India and Ranked # 2 in Asia (excluding Japan) and Australasia in Project Finance League Table - Dealogic Rankings (January 1- December 31, 2016).

Consistently ranked as a Band I Firm in the Projects, Infrastructure & Energy space.


The Firm is recognized by Congress of Fellows.

Project Finance Law Firm of the Year 2016 in India by Global Law Experts.


Acquisition Law Firm of the Year in India- 2016 by Corporate Intl at its Global Awards.

Best Dispute Resolution Law Firm of the Year 2016 by Acquisition International Legal Awards 2016.


Best Full Service Law Firm - India and Recognized Leaders in Corporate Law - India 2016 by APAC Insider.

The Firm has won International Advisory Experts Awards 2017.


The Firm has won Lawyers Worldwide Awards Super Lawyers 2017.
 
 

Quick Links

34
Partners
120+
Associates
6
Offices
1999
Established
95
Countries Global Reach

Find a lawyer