企业社会责任

企业社会责任(CSR)是我们秉持的价值之一。抱着将诸如公共利益和环境保护等社会公德要素融入到我们律所发展规划和发展战略中并对实务界的号召进行回应这一目标,我们选择了“扩大法律教育途径并提升法律人士多样性(IDIA)”这一项目作为我们的举措。

“扩大法律教育途径并提升法律人士多样性”项目旨在印度全境内通过培养弱势群体出身的年轻律师来使得弱势群体可以争取更多权益。

“扩大法律教育途径并提升法律人士多样性”项目由500多名学生志愿者来作为主力,他们到印度各地去发现那些家庭困难但有潜质学习法律的学生。之后本项目将对这些学生提供法律类升学考试(比如普通法入学测试和全印度法学院入学考试)的培训。一旦学生被顶尖法学院录取,项目将为这些学生提供赞助、奖学金以及设计相应的律协会员成长机制,帮助这些学生发挥其最大的潜力。

“扩大法律教育途径并提升法律人士多样性”项目选定并培训了超过250名来自弱势群体的学生,其中65人升学至印度顶尖的法学院。他们的背景不一,有农民、采石工人、小店主、文员等的孩子。点击以下链接可以获取本项目的更多信息。

IDIA

印度大恒竺成律师事务所已经资助一名学生在国立司法科学大学(National University of Juridical Sciences)预计五年的全部教育费用支出,作为本所践行“扩大法律教育途径并提升法律人士多样性”项目的一部分。

 

寻找律师

CSR

CSR is an integral part of our way of life.   With an objective to incorporate ethical elements, such as the public interest and environmental concern, into the planning of our business strategies, and to give back to profession & society, we have chosen IDIA project as our CSR initiative 

The Increasing Diversity by Increasing Access to Legal Education (IDIA) project is a pan India movement to empower underprivileged communities by creating top quality lawyers from within.

IDIA is run on the backbone of more than 500 highly passionate student volunteers who travel to various parts of India to identify underprivileged students with an aptitude for the study of law. IDIA then rigorously trains these students for the leading law entrance examinations such as the Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) and the All India Law Entrance Test (AILET). Once selected to the top law schools, IDIA arranges for sponsorships/scholarships and mentorship schemes to help these students blossom to their fullest potential.

IDIA has selected and trained more than 250 underprivileged students. Of these students, 65 made it to the top law schools. They reflect a truly diverse mix, comprising candidates from various backgrounds (children of farmers, stone quarry workers, shopkeepers and clerks).

Please see the link below for more information on IDIA

IDIA

Link Legal India Law Services has sponsored one law student’s anticipated full education expenses for 5 year course at National University of Juridical Sciences (NUJS) as part of IDIA program.

 

 

Find a lawyer